Next Election in:

Rep. Daniel B. Short - House Minority Leader

Rep. Timothy D. Dukes - House Minority Whip

Rep. Kevin Hensley

Rep. Jeffrey N. Spiegelman

Rep. Stephen T. Smyk

Rep. Mike Ramone

Rep. Michael F. Smith

Rep. Shannon Morris

Rep. Charles Postles

Rep. Lyndon Yearick

Rep. Jesse Vanderwende

Rep. Bryan Shupe

Rep. Ruth Briggs King

Rep. Ronald E. Gray

Rep. Richard Collins


Upcoming GOP events in Delaware

Constitutional Republicans Inaugural

7:00PM Newark, Delaware 19702

Come find out what we who love Delaware and the US must accomplish to prevent the spread of Marxist....


Delaware Habitat for Humanity Build

7:45PM Wilmington, Delaware 19802

Habitat for Humanity of New Castle County & the Delaware Republican Party plan and organize...


2020 Election Beach Kickoff event

6:00PM Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971

Will you join us as we begin to turn the page of Delaware Politics with an evening of Food, Drink....

Copyright © DE GOP 2018 - 2019 .All rights reserved.
Paid for by the Republican State Committee of Delaware